This blog will be a collection of my reflections regarding my use of Digital Technologies. I will participate in a number of digital activities including activities using a program called Scratch. Scratch is a program that makes programming simple as it does not require coding. 

I am a pre-service teacher, so throughout these activities I will be considering the practical applications of my learning to the classroom. I will also consider how these activities and programs relate to the drafted Technology strand of the Australian Curriculum. 



Leave a Reply.

    About my blog

    This blog will be a collection of my reflections regarding my use of Digital Technologies. I will participate in a number of digital activities including activities using a program called Scratch. Scratch is a program that makes programming simple as it does not require coding. 

    I am a pre-service teacher, so throughout these activities I will be considering the practical applications of my learning to the classroom. I will also consider how these activities and programs relate to the drafted Technology strand of the Australian Curriculum. 

    Scoop.it

    My Digital Technologies curated collection can be found here.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013